Header

Name: lori51 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/10 05:36 am · For: Changes

I just found your writing and read it all at once. I enjoyed your writing style and found it to be very much in tune with these beautiful characters. Thank you for this, and I can't wait to read more or your writing. Please continue!



Name: sab-rii (Signed) · Date: 12/15/09 12:09 am · For: Third Time's the Charm

Wow this was nice! Maybe House was slightly OOC at times but nothing serious, it was just enough to make this story perfectly fluffy.. I Loved It..!! Great work..



Name: ChosenOne (Anonymous) · Date: 11/10/09 06:06 pm · For: Fate's Crazy Little Game

Love it thus far. I cringed when I saw Cuddy's text... I have a hard time believing she would use slang and misspell things like that. :( All in all, best story I have come across in my Huddy life!



Name: Brittany (Anonymous) · Date: 10/25/09 01:51 am · For: Step Up

Seriously, don't be flaming good stories! If you want to flame stories, go flame crap like Wonderlandbaby1123's fics. Good stuff like this doesn't deserve flames!



Name: lenasti16 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/24/09 12:19 pm · For: Step Up

To Iane Casey: yup, ryt jilliane... dont listen to her... for us, your writing is great and so keep it up... dont let one negative review upset you and doubt your writing skills... GO GIRL...

 

To Critic: THAT WAS SO MEAN OF YOU... you odnt even know her to tell her things like that.. she's still young and whatever bad things/criticisms that are said to her will really have an impact on her...So please, if you dont like her writng, then might as well dont read it... There are people who enjoys reading them...



Name: Jess (Anonymous) · Date: 10/24/09 12:13 pm · For: Step Up

To Critic: You know what, that is just plain rude! You don't know what a person looks like until you see them. I agree with Mae! Why don't you go on her twitter and see what she looks like before you start criticizing about things you don't know about. Do you know the REAL reason she wrote alot about food? Becuase House loved cooking when she wrote it. And you know what, if you have have NOTHING good to say dont submit a comment! That had no constructive criticism what so ever! It was rude, disrespectful and just down right mean! Did your parents teach you any manners? So like Mae said, if you don't like it DONT READ IT, dont review it dont do anything unless you are really a cold, heartless person.

Casey: This was an awesome chapter! Don't listen to people who do nothing but insult because they probably just have nothing better to do or are just plain IMPOLITE! Keep up the awesome writing.



Name: Mae (Anonymous) · Date: 10/24/09 12:03 pm · For: Step Up

In reply to >critic<'s anonymous review: She writes very well! And I think you shouldn't be so harsh when you critic. Try to check her twitter account and see for yourself if she's fat or whatever you assumed her to be.

And also; don't like, DON'T READ!

To Iane: Great job! Don't let one review like this get you down! Keep up the good work!



Name: Critic (Anonymous) · Date: 10/24/09 03:06 am · For: Third Time's the Charm

You must be either a really fat girl or a girl filled with gluttony. Must you write something food related in almost every paragraph? And the kiss? With the kid in his arms? I mean like really.



Name: ano0023 (Signed) · Date: 10/23/09 09:35 pm · For: Third Time's the Charm

dig it!



Name: ano0023 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/09 10:17 pm · For: Fate's Crazy Little Game

Are you going to be posting everyday?



Name: ano0023 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/09 07:34 pm · For: Fate's Crazy Little Game

I like it a lot. post soon :)



Name: ano0023 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/09 07:49 pm · For: Picking Up the Pieces

Ahhh! I like it! Keep writing!



Submit a Review