Header

Name: HUDDY23 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/10 12:53 am · For: The Lady of the Lake

it's just great a work!!!

I LOVED IT!!!!

they are soooo right for each other!!! MAYBE SOME DAY ;)



Name: belbernardi (Signed) · Date: 04/02/10 09:25 pm · For: Lonely Nights

Yesssss... They are perfect each other! Someday... who knows?!



Name: sab-rii (Signed) · Date: 12/15/09 08:19 pm · For: The Lady of the Lake

The ending was a little rushed in my opinion.. But I liked it anyway.. Nice story.. ;)



Name: sab-rii (Signed) · Date: 12/15/09 12:17 am · For: Getting back on the bus

Nice chapter :) .. I'm sad the next one it's the last :( ..



Name: Sabrii.. (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/09 12:03 am · For: Boys & Girls

Great fic!! Update please?? I got addicted to it.. xD



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll update right now!



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/09/09 12:05 am · For: The Lake

this was a lovely chapter and what he did for her was sweet,the way he told her loved her was amazing, jus wonder now were that leaves him and his wife? will he have to face this? keep updating i really like this story :D



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/09 03:20 pm · For: Boys will be boys

nice lil chapter, i wonder what this suprise is going to be??? i think he needs to confront the issue with his family though and he needs to decide what he wants otherwise it wont be good for either of them!! please update soooon :) x



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/06/09 02:41 pm · For: Shower Surprises

i need a cold shower after that, that was quite hot. i wanna read more on my lazy sunday!! lovin it :D



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/05/09 10:02 am · For: Girls just wanna have fun!

i wonder what is going to happen now, keep updating please



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/09 10:44 am · For: Guess Who?

kinda a short chapter i wanted more!! anyway nice story still keep updating :) x



Author's Response:

So I give you a little something extra;) I updated chapter 10;)



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/09 11:28 am · For: Best friends don't kiss

aww, last part was sweet, i totally forgot about his wife i guess i was to engrossed in the story!! 



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/09 01:30 am · For: Differential Diagnosis

i cant wait to read what this suprise is!!! so glad u had updated by the time i got home from work made my evening after checking all day and nothing :( ah thanks for the update !!



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 12/01/09 11:23 am · For: Hot & Cold

awwwwww. please dont leave it like this for the rest of the day, i wanna read more at work!! i love the texts between them, wonder if there will be any mischief at night!! excellent keep up the work!



Author's Response:

thanks;) But I think I'm not going to post again today, next update will be tomorrow:)



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 11/30/09 01:19 pm · For: Massages & Messages

i really like the texts between hugh and lisa, cant wait for more!! im at work at the minute so would apreciate another chapter :D keep it up x



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 11/29/09 01:34 pm · For: The Arrival

awesome, i loved it this morning when i got up to see it had been updated lol I'm in england lol keep updating!!



Author's Response:

:) I'm in the Netherlands so that's almost the same timezone;) Thanks for your reviews!:D



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/09 10:04 pm · For: Girl Talk

aww yey, im lovin this, cant wait for some lisa an hugh chapters x 



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/09 12:00 am · For: On the road

oo more :) i love it even more, so cute



Name: snakesonacane (Anonymous) · Date: 11/27/09 02:44 pm · For: Girls just wanna have fun!

ooo i like it...write more...keeps me entertained at work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I've written the complete story already;) So how about I give you one more chapter right now? =P



Submit a Review